The Miami Heat Visit The White House!


The Miami Heat returned to the White House Tuesday with their ladies to celebrate their 2013 NBA Championship!

 This is the teams second time visiting the White House and Obama jokingly took them back to the first time, saying: 




“I’ll have to say I’ve never seen folks more excited than the Heat when they came last year; I mean Lebron was so pumped up I thought he was going to give me a hug and knock me over…like the guy in sports center who hit the half court shot” 

President O is so cool…”Folks”?! People be like…you know he black! Ha! He also joked: 



This group has now won twice, but it’s gone to the Finals three times, and sometimes it feels like they’re still fighting for a little respect. I can relate to that.


Too funny. Check out some candids below.


Their ladies were right by their side, Adrienne Bosh tweeted: 

“Love my @MiamiHEAT Ladies ????#LadiesSupportingLadies #LadiesSupportingTheirMen”




Who gon’ touch us Haaaan! 

via thewalkinmannequin.com http://ift.tt/1d6ULBn

Leave a Reply

